Munson Machinery logo
Home > Contact > Representative Locator > North America
Representative Locator
Asia | Caribbean | Central America | Europe | Middle East | North America | South America

North America

Refine list by country:

CON-V-AIR, Inc
Region: Quebec,Maritimes, Nova-Scotia
Address:3500, 1 re Rue
 St. Hubert, QC J3Y 8Y5
 Canada
Phone:450-462-5959
Fax:450-462-0756
Website:http://www.con-v-air.com

CONTACTS:

Frederic Noel, Engineer, Manager 
Cell:514-239-2927
Email:Frederic.noel@con-v-air.com

Serge Houle  
Cell:514-592-0104
Email:Serge.houle@con-v-air.com


CTEC Process Equipment Sales
Region: Province of Ontario, Canada
Address:201 Cam Fella Blvd. (L4A 7J2)
 P.O. Box 389
 Stouffville, ON L4A 7Z6
 Canada
Phone:905-640-4500
Fax:905-640-0100

CONTACTS:

Charles Thom 
Email:ctecpro@rogers.com


H.U.B. Marketing Ltd.
Region: Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchawan, & British Colombia
Address:6407-36 Avenue
 Edmonton, Alberta T6LE 1E9
 Canada
Phone:780-490-8508
Fax:780-461-5004
Website:http://www.hub-marketing.com

CONTACTS:

Dennis Hutton 
Cell:780-990-6402
Email:dhutton@hub-marketing.com or sales@hub-marketing.com

Scott Hutton 
Phone:780-490-8508 ext 222
Email:shutton@hub-marketing.com


SIMEX
Region: Mexico
Address:Zamora 93
 Col. Condesa 6140, D.F.
 Mexico
Phone:011-52-55-5286-1067
Fax:011-52-55-5211-3443
Website:http://www.simex-sa.com.mx

CONTACTS:

Ruben Torres 
Email:rtorres@simex-sa.com.mx

Antonio Sanchez - Sales Engineer 
Address:Loyola 4333 Oficina 8
 Col. Ciudad de los Ninos
 Zapopan 45040, Jalisco
 Mexico
Phone:011-52-33-3647-8498
Email:simxgdl@infosel.net.mx


Armac, Inc.
Region: Mass, NH, VT, CT, E. NY, RI, ME
Address:7 Kimball Lane Bldg E3
 Lynnfield, MA   01940
 USA
Phone:800-862-7622
Fax:800-392-7622
Website:http://www.armacinc.com

CONTACTS:

Alan Macdonald 
Cell:617-901-0545
Email:alan@armacinc.com

Bob Macdonald 
Cell:617-901-0544
Email:bob@armacinc.com

Tom Murray 
Address:PO Box 1065
 23 Haven Road
 Plymouth, MA   02360
Phone:508-224-6519
Fax:508-224-6791
Cell:508-965-9412
Email:tom@armacinc.com


Batsner Co., LLC
Region: Ohio, Kentucky and Indiana
Address:9200 Montgomery Rd, 8A
 Cincinnati, OH   45242
 USA
Phone:513-871-2242
Fax:513-871-2982
Website:http://www.batsner.com

CONTACTS:

Geoff Masterson 
Cell:513-739-4053
Email:batsner@batsner.com


E P I Technical Sales, Inc.
Region: NJ, DE, MD, VA, Eastern PA, Southern NY and Long Island
Address:545 Beckett Road, Suite 103
 Logan Township, NJ   08085
 USA
Phone:856-214-3621
Fax:856-975-6324
Website:http://www.episales.net

CONTACTS:

Lee Tassoni 
Address:4114 Edgemont Ave.
 Brookhaven, PA   19015
Cell:610-842-5755
Email:lee@episales.net

Frank DiPalma 
Address:4114 Edgemont Ave.
 Brookhaven, PA   19015
Cell:610-842-5757
Email:frank@episales.net

Jerry Spross 
Address:4114 Edgemont Ave.
 Brookhaven, PA   19015
Cell:610-656-8197
Email:jerry@episales.net


Florida Industrial Supply
Region: Florida
Address:425 Pebble Creek Court
 Venice, FL   34285
 USA
Phone:941-493-8969
Fax:941-493-8639

CONTACTS:

Paul Neu 
Cell:cell: 941-416-5886
Email:pneufis@verizon.net


Hareza Technical Sales
Region: W. PA, WV, Northern & Central Ohio
Address:3025 Washington Road
 McMurray, PA   15317
 USA
Phone:724-942-4966
Fax:724-941-5799
Website:http://www.hareza.com

CONTACTS:

Sales 
Email:office@hareza.com


Hi Pro Equipment, Inc.
Region: Michigan
Address:3030 S. 9th Street
 Suite 3C
 Kalamazoo, MI   49009
 USA
Phone:269-375-5566
Fax:269-375-5577
Website:http://www.hiproequipment.com

CONTACTS:

Russ Campbell 
Cell:269-207-7346
Email:rcampbell@hiproequipment.com

Randy Klinger 
Cell:269-720-9285
Email:rklinger@hiproequipment.com


King Sales & Engineering
Region: Oregon, Washington State, Idaho, Utah, California (Northern) and Nevada (Western)
Address:35046 White Tail Ave
 St. Helens,, OR   97051
 USA
Website:http://www.kingpac.com

CONTACTS:

Herb Olsen (Oregon, Washington State, Idaho and Utah) 
Phone:503-366-4552
Fax:503-366-4552
Email:herb@kingpac.com

David Rossman (Northern California and Western Nevada) 
Address:9 Jules Drive
 Novato, CA   94947
Phone:415-892-7961
Fax:415-892-3642
Email:david@kingpac.com


Material Handling & Controls, Inc.
Region: Texas, Oklahoma and Arkansas
Address:4400 South Wayside Drive
 Suite 106
 Houston, TX   77087
 USA
Website:http://www.materialhandlingandcontrols.com

CONTACTS:

Bryan Urban 
Email:bryan@materialhandlingandcontrols.com


Midwest Equipment Solutions
Region: MN, South Dakota
Address:26822 Rabbit Trail
 Zimmerman, MN   55398
 USA
Phone:793-856-9233
Website:http://www.midequip.com

CONTACTS:

Jeff Kinnunen 
Email:jeff@midequip.com

Juri Loutchko 
Email:juri@midequip.com


Millennium Industrial Equipment, LLC
Region: E. MO, W. TN, Arkansas, So. IL
Address:1475 Legacy Circle
 Fenton, MO   63026
 USA
Website:http://www.miequipment.com

CONTACTS:

Tony Estopare 
Phone:314-574-2047
Fax:636-226-4207
Email:testopare@miequipment.com


Munson Machinery Company, Inc.
Region: Western Montana, Western Wyoming
Address:210 Seward Avenue
 Utica, NY   13502
 USA

CONTACTS:

Darren Woods 
Phone:(315) 797-0090, x283
Fax:(315) 797-5582
Email:dwoods@munsonmachinery.com


Particle Processing Solutions Inc.
Region: Northern IL, E. WI, N. IN, Eastern IA
Address:1314 Kensington Road, #3457
 Oak Brook, IL   60522-3457
 USA
Phone:630-466-7650
Fax:630-466-7631
Website:http://www.particle-processing.com

CONTACTS:

Danny Pepponi 
Fax:630-466-7631
Cell:630-347-7198
Email:dannyp@particle-processing.com


Power & Process Technologies
Region: Central & Western New York State
Address:PO Box 343
 Spencerport, NY   14559
 USA
Phone:585-352-0011
Fax:585-352-8787

CONTACTS:

Sales 
Email:pptinc@frontier.net


Solid Design Southeast, Inc.
Region: NC, SC
Address:P.O. Box 561507
 Charlotte, NC   28269
 USA
Phone:704-992-1292
Fax:704-992-1293
Website:http://www.solidesign.net

CONTACTS:

John Reinecke 
Cell:704-650-6843
Email:reinecke@solidesign.net

Jim Singer 
Phone:704-662-0072
Fax:704-658-0516
Cell:704-904-8083
Email:singer@solidesign.net


SOLIDS TECHNOLOGY, LLC
Region: Southern California
Address:4343 University Ave
 Riverside, CA   92501
 USA
Phone:951-782-9506
Fax:951-782-9515
Website:http://www.solids-tech.com

CONTACTS:

Jim O'Brien 
Cell:951-847-5600
Email:solidstech@sbcglobal.net

Jeff Ruback 
Address:26741 Portola Parkway #433
 Lake Forrest, CA
Phone:949-588-1097
Cell:951-315-3160
Email:jeff@solids-tech.com


T.E.C. Engineering Associates, Inc.
Region: Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, Louisana
Corporate Headquarters
Address:4100 Autumn Lane
 Suite 104
 Birmingham, AL   35243
 USA
Phone:205-967-7888
Fax:205-967-3155
Website:http://www.tecengr.com

CONTACTS:

Steven Duke - Birmingham office 
Cell:205-540-5371
Email:steven@tecengr.com

Bob Jeremias - Georgia office 
Address:121 Mirramont Lake Drive
 Woodstock, GA   30189
Cell:404-580-1027
Email:bobj@tecengr.com

Bob Hodges - Louisiana office 
Address:24 Camelia Drive
 Covington, LA   70433
Cell:504-451-4739
Email:bobh@tecengr.com


Techna-Flo, Inc
Region: CO, W. SD, W. ND, E. WY, E. MT
Address:P.O. Box 16490
 Golden, CO   80402
 USA
Phone:303-699-9844
Fax:303-693-8449
Website:http://www.techna-flo.com

CONTACTS:

Key Irwin 
Phone:303-699-9844
Cell:303-619-8466
Email:kirwin@techna-flo.com

Bill Haskins 
Phone:303-699-9844
Email:bhaskins@techna-flo.com